Court Holidays / Closures 

Court Holidays 2024 CLOSED unless otherwise specified 


Monday, January 15

Monday, February 19

Friday, March 29

Monday, May 27

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Monday, November 11

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Friday, December 6 - closing early.  

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1, 2025