Water & Sewer Commission

Board Composition

The Commission consists of five members.

Term of Office

The members of the Commission shall be appointed on an annual basis with each member's term to commence in January.


The Water & Sewer Commission shall operate in matters relating to the administration, management, supervision and control of the water and sewer division of the department of public works.

Water & Sewer Commission

Commissioner Title Term Expires
Edward Nuttman Commissioner 3/15/2019
Michael Gluba Chairman 3/15/2019
David Heino Commissioner 3/15/2019
Paul DelGuidice Commissioner 3/15/2019